Posted by: bourbonmama | 29/05/2009

Reason I love Spring #37

Flowers that I had nothing to do with.
My neighbor planted this one.

My neighbor planted this one just a little too close to the fence.

Just beautiful.

Just beautiful.

These came from the nieghbor, also, courtesy of the wind.

These also came from the neighbor, courtesy of the wind. They have doubled every year.

Up close & personal

Up close & personal

Honey suckle over my patio, thank you, Mother Nature

Honey suckle over my patio, thank you, Mother Nature

Do you know what that is?

Do you know what that is?

Baby Blackberries!

Baby Blackberries! One thing that my landlord has done.

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

