Posted by: bourbonmama | 01/06/2009

A Post in Pictures

Learning how to chase girls….
Hey, your bubbles are cooler than my mama's!

Hey, your bubbles are way cooler than my mama's!

You wanna trade cups?

You wanna trade cups?

Hey!  Where ya goin'?

Hey! Where ya goin'?

Where did she go?

Where did she go?

Oh, wait here's the coolest stick ever!  I'm gonna throw a tantrum when mama takes it away.

Oh, wait here's the coolest stick ever! I'm gonna throw a tantrum when mama takes it away.

Yeah I want some cheesy poofs apples!

Hell yeah I want some apples!

Hey, don't eat my apples!

Hey, don't eat my apples!

Fine, I'll eat your goldfish!

Fine, I'll eat your goldfish!

Why don't you put your camera away and drive, Mom!

Why don't you put your camera away and drive, Mom!

Leave a Reply

Categories

